Get In Touch

Our Location

International Roofing & Building Construction, Inc.


1328C Kamehameha IV Road

Honolulu, HI 96819


PH: 808.844.2880

FAX: 808.844.2881


Main Email: internationalroofing@gmail.com

international roofing & building construction, inc.

Rey Morales                                                     rey@internationalroofing.net

Operations Manager

Christes Saladino                                          christes.saladino@internationalroofing.net

Accounts & Finance Manager

Minda Robiniol                                                minda@internationalroofing.net

Office Manager

Jennifer Robiniol                                            jennifer.robiniol@internationalroofing.net

Safety Manager / IT Specialist

Irene Gaborno                                                  irene.gaborno@internationalroofing.net

Jr. Estimator

Ray Ragma                                                      ray.ragma@internationalroofing.net

Project Super

Ariel Robiniol                                                   ariel.robiniol@internationalroofing.net

Vice President / Estimator

Francis Robiniol                                              francis.robiniol@internationalroofing.net

President